Contacs at AJAX Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses

AJAX Equipment


Milton Works, Mule Street, Bolton, UK, BL2 2AR
Tel: (0)1204 386723      Fax: (0)1204 363706
Email info@ajax.co.uk


 HOME
 Contacts
 Company
 Products
 Testing
 Publications
 Videos

Name Position Direct Dial Email
Lyn Bates Managing Director (0)1204 386723 lyn@ajax.co.uk
Mark Waters Finance/Commercial Director (0)1204 541902 Mark@ajax.co.uk
John Crowder Production Director (0)1204 541901 john@ajax.co.uk
Eddie McGee Technical Director (0)1204 541904 eddie@ajax.co.uk
Colette Peachey Secretary (0)1204 386723 colette@ajax.co.uk
Simon Fields Technical Sales Engineer (0)1204 541905 simon@ajax.co.uk
Christine Ainsworth Accounts (0)1204 386723 christine@ajax.co.uk
Richard Newby Design Office Manager (0)1204 541907 richard@ajax.co.uk
Igoris Gonciarukas Design Draughtsman (0)1204 541908 igoris@ajax.co.uk
Ajax Staff



facebook   youtube

Click Here to receive electronic copies of our Newsletters, Publications and Papers